Contact us

For information on the 2017 National Private Land Conservation Conference, to be held 18-20 October in Hobart, please contact info@plc-conference.org.au

For other enquiries, see below:

National
The Nature Conservancy – Australia Program
Contact: James Fitzsimons
Ph: (03) 8346 8600
Email: jfitzsimons@tnc.org
Web: www.natureaustralia.org.au

New South Wales
Nature Conservation Trust of New South Wales
Gary Wells
Ph: (02) 6365 7543 or 1300 330 717
Email: gary@nct.org.au
Web: www.nct.org.au

Queensland
Queensland Trust for Nature
Ben O’Hara
Ph: 1800 23 77 24
Email: ben@qtfn.org.au
Web: www.qtfn.org.au

South Australia
Nature Foundation SA
Ian Atkinson
Ph: (08) 8340 2880 or 1300 366 191
Email: ian.atkinson@nfsa.org.au
Web: www.naturefoundation.org.au

Tasmania
Tasmanian Land Conservancy
Jane Hutchinson
Ph: (03) 6225 1399
Email: jhutchinson@tasland.org.au
Web: www.tasland.org.au

Victoria
Trust for Nature (Victoria)
Victoria Marles
Ph: (03) 8631 5888 or 1800 99 99 33
Email: victoriam@tfn.org.au
Web: www.trustfornature.org.au

Western Australia
National Trust of Australia (WA)
Tom Perrigo
Ph: (08) 9321 6088
Email: tom.perrigo@ntwa.com.au
Web: www.nationaltrust.org.au/western-australia